Happy Anniversary!

Okay, it’s only been 6 months, but it has really gone by fast. In June, Cyberarms turns 6 months old. I just wanted to take a second and thank everyone for visiting and sharing your thoughts. Our first month together saw 36 visitors. We now have about 20,000 visitors a month!

I am really pleasantly surprised. I have just shared things that I thought interesting; I am glad that others seem to enjoy these things too. I would like to invite everyone to please share your thoughts and comments. The field of computer security is very interesting, and there is always something new, let’s learn together!

We do have a large amount of comments automatically blocked by the spam filter. If you have placed a comment and it does not show up, I apologize. Please contact me; the spam guard probably blocked it.

One last thing, please let me know what you want to see on Cyberarms. Be it more technical articles, reviews, news, etc., all requests will be considered. If you have any questions, comments, or just want to introduce yourself, I can be reached at cyberarms(at)live.com.

One more last thing, just a quick shout out to Philo, thanks for being our most active poster! If you get a chance, check out Philo’s blog at http://philo-therepublicblog.blogspot.com/.

Thanks again!

~ by D. Dieterle on May 30, 2010.

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary!”

  1. Awesome🙂 I didn’t know you’ve only had this up for 6 months. Congrats! 20,000 a month??!!?? That’s sweet!

    Keep up the good work Mr. D

  2. Happy Anniversary! 20K?!! WOW! That’s awesome!

  3. Thanks guys! If there is anything in particular that you are interested in, please let me know. Also, if you find something you think is cool, please share it.

    I am thinking about making a few posts on BackTrack utilities. And maybe a series on network monitoring. I would love to do something on reverse engineering, but that is way out of my wheel house, I am definetly not a programmer. 🙂

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

 
